Spring Grove Scrapbook:
Former Ministers

Click on a picture for a larger version of it.

Group Photos

Pictures around the Property

Events and Activities

Christmas Lights

The Main Scrapbook Page

Former Ministers at Spring Grove

Jesse Beals N. C. Averill Louisa Updegraff Jacob Perry C. N. Averill
Siles Umburger Oscar and Grace Thompson Ellis and Ferne Cook
Ellis and Ferne Cook Ellis Cook The Cooks and James'
Dan Timblin Howard McNiece Frieda Craven Fay Wheeler June Worden
See also our list of ministers.  
    Beth Williams Forrest Brandt  

sgmm.org  |  springgrovemeeting.org  |  Site Map